Display Corner
Click Here For Reservation

Executive Committee


Ms. Laxmi Gautam (Kandel)

President

Shiva Mandir , Nawalparasi

lgautam@vdrc.org.np

Mr. Harilal Sapkota

Member (IPP)

Gaindakot-8, Nawalparasi

hlsapkota@vdrc.org.np

Mr. Krishna Prasad Sapkota

Vice-President

Gaindakot-8 , Nawalparasi

ksapkota@vdrc.org.np

Mr. Bhumi Raj Chapagain

Secretary

Gaindakot-5 , Nawalparasi

brchapagain@gmail.com

Ms. Parbati Kandel

Treasurer

Gaindakot-8, Nawalparasi

pkandel@vdrc.org.np

Ms. Rekha Shrestha

Joint-Secretary

Gaindakot-2, Nawalparasi

rshrestha@vdrc.org.np

Mr. Dip Narayan Sapkota

Member

Gaindakot-7, Nawalparasi

dnsapkota@vdrc.org.np

Ms. Sita Rijal

Member

Gaindakot- Nawalparasi

srijal@vdrc.org.np

Mr.Khadga Jung Gurung

Member

Kshetrapur, Chitwan

Mr. Tikaram Kandel

Member

Gaindakot-5, Nawalparasi

trkandel@vdrc.org.np

Mr. Tila Ban Arjun

Member

Gaindakot-8, Nawalparasi

tbarjun@vdrc.org.np

Ms.Parbati Kandel Sapkota

Member

Gaindakot-8 , Nawalpur

Purna Bahadur Bishowkarma

Kawasoti

Notices / Vacancy

Contact US

Vijaya Development Resource Center

Gaindakot-8, Vijayanagar, Nawalparasi Nepal

Tel: +977-78-501100 / 402 / 172

Mob: 9845024465

Email: vdrc@vdrc.org.np

Strategic Partnership

Quick Links

© 2022, All Rights Reserved | VDRC-Nepal |

  Powered By Bitmap I.T. Solution Pvt. Ltd.