VDRC-Nepal (Vijaya Development Resource Center)

Staff Members at Central Office


Keshab Prasad Sapkota
Executive Director

kpsapkota@vdrc.org.np


Kalidash Gaudel
Sr. Admin /Finance Officer

Kgaudel@vdrc.org.np


Bharat Khanal
Sr. Program Officer

bkhanal@vdrc.org.np


Sharmila Khanal
Admin/Finance Officer - Suaahara II

skhanal@vdrc.org.np


Badri Nath Lamsal
Coordinator - CHANGE

bnlamsal@vdrc.org.np


Prem Prasad Raju
Training Facilities Manager

ppraju@vdrc.org.np

Articles

  • Childhood Obesity 19, Jul 2018
  • Disaster and Communication 18, Jul 2018
  • [+] View More

    Notice / Vacancies

  • Notice for the Short List 27, Sep 2018
  • Vender Listing Notice 26, Sep 2018
  • [+] View More

    Contact Us

    Vijaya Development Resource Center

    Gaindakot-8, Vijayanagar, Nawalparasi Nepal
    Tel: +977-78-501100 / 402 / 172
    Fax: +977-78-501401
    Email: vdrc@vdrc.org.np

    Login

    Social Links