VDRC-Nepal (Vijaya Development Resource Center)

Executive Committee


Ms. Laxmi Gautam (Kandel)
President

Shiva Mandir , Nawalparasi
lgautam@vdrc.org.np


Mr. Harilal Sapkota
Member (IPP)

Gaindakot-8, Nawalparasi

hlsapkota@vdrc.org.np


Mr. Krishna Prasad Sapkota
Vice-President

Gaindakot-8 , Nawalparasi

ksapkota@vdrc.org.np


Mr. Bhumi Raj Chapagain
Secretary

Gaindakot-5 , Nawalparasi

brchapagain@gmail.com


Ms. Parbati Kandel
Treasurer

Gaindakot-8, Nawalparasi

pkandel@vdrc.org.np


Ms. Rekha Shrestha
Joint-Secretary

Gaindakot-2, Nawalparasi

rshrestha@vdrc.org.np


Mr. Dip Narayan Sapkota
Member

Gaindakot-7,  Nawalparasi

dnsapkota@vdrc.org.np


Ms. Sita Rijal
Member

Gaindakot- Nawalparasi

srijal@vdrc.org.np


Khadga Jung Gurung
Member

Kshetrapur, Chitwan

 


Mr. Tikaram Kandel
Member

Gaindakot-5, Nawalparasi

trkandel@vdrc.org.np


Mr. Tila Ban Arjun
Member

Gaindakot-8, Nawalparasi

tbarjun@vdrc.org.np

Articles

  • Childhood Obesity 19, Jul 2018
  • Disaster and Communication 18, Jul 2018
  • [+] View More

    Notice / Vacancies

  • Oratory Competition Result 07, Nov 2019
  • [+] View More

    Contact Us

    Vijaya Development Resource Center

    Gaindakot-8, Vijayanagar, Nawalparasi Nepal
    Tel: +977-78-501100 / 402 / 172
    Fax: +977-78-501401
    Email: vdrc@vdrc.org.np

    Login

    Social Links