VDRC-Nepal (Vijaya Development Resource Center)

Staff Members


Prem Krishna Manandhar
Executive Director

pkmanandhar@vdrc.org.np


Kalidash Gaudel
Budget/Finance Officer

Kgaudel@vdrc.org.np


Sharmila Khanal
Admin/Finance Officer - Suaahara II

skhanal@vdrc.org.np


Badri Nath Lamsal
Coordinator - LGCDP

bnlamsal@vdrc.org.np


Purna Bishwakarma
Coordinator- IDPPA

pbishwakarma@vdrc.org.np


Hari Prasad Acharya
Coordinator-Welfare Program

hacharya@vdrc.org.np

Articles

  • Success Story 03, Nov 2017
  • Hatchery Machine to a VMF 07, Nov 2017
  • [+] View More

    Notice / Vacancies

  • Vacancy Announcement 26, Jul 2017
  • [+] View More

    Contact Us

    Vijaya Development Resource Center

    Gaindakot-8, Vijayanagar, Nawalparasi Nepal
    Tel: +977-78-501100 / 402 / 172
    Fax: +977-78-501172
    Email: vdrc@vdrc.org.np

    Subscribe to Email

    Receive Notifications about VDRC

    Social Links