VDRC-Nepal (Vijaya Development Resource Center)

Executive Committee


Mr. Hari Lal Sapkota
President

Gaindakot 8, Nawalparasi
hlsapkota@vdrc.org.np


Mr. Khem Raj Sapkota
Member (IPP)

Gaindakot-8, Nawalparasi

krsapkota@vdrc.org.np


Ms. Laxmi Gautam
Vice-President

Shiva Mandir, Nawalparasi

lgautam@vdrc.org.np


Mr. Krishna Sapkota
Secretary

Gaindakot-8 , Nawalparasi

ksapkota@vdrc.org.np


Ms. Parbati Kandel
Treasurer

Gaindakot-8, Nawalparasi

pkandel@vdrc.org.np


Mr. Bhumi Raj Chapagain
Joint-Secretary

Gaindakot-5, Nawalparasi

brchapagain@gmail.com


Mr. Madhav Prasad Poudel
Member

Gaindakot-8, Nawalparasi

mppoudel@vdrc.org.np


Ms. Rekha Shrestha
Member

Gaindakot-2, Nawalparasi

rshrestha@vdrc.org.np


Mr. Dip Narayan Sapkota
Member

Gaindakot-7,  Nawalparasi

dnsapkota@vdrc.org.np


Mr. Gopi Nath Kharel
Member

Gaindakot- Nawalparasi

gnkharel@vdrc.org.np


Ms. Sita Rijal
Member

Gaindakot- Nawalparasi

srijal@vdrc.org.np

Notice / Vacancies

  • Vacancy Announcement 26, Jul 2017
  • [+] View More

    Recent Activities

  • LRP development training on poultry 16, Jun 2017
  • [+] View More

    Contact Us

    Vijaya Development Resource Center

    Gaindakot-8, Vijayanagar, Nawalparasi
    Tel: +977-78-501100 / 402 / 172
    Fax: +977-78-501172
    Email: vdrc@vdrc.org.np

    Subscribe to Email

    Receive Notifications about VDRC

    Social Links